Personal Update

 

Hello readers!

 

A few weeks ago, I announced on my 52nd post that due to life changes (fatherhood!), I will be scaling back my posting frequency. I’m going to break from updates until January, and then I’ll resume posting once or twice a month.

Thank you so much for reading my blog. I have learned a lot in one year of weekly updates, and I look forward to sharing new thoughts and reflections next year.

Have a wonderful holiday, and remember to make space for worship through all the festivities.

Sincerely,
Ryan

11228039_10207590978030961_767124494547004013_o

Join the Conversation

